Board of Directors

The Credit Union's Board of Directors is charged with overseeing the operations of the Credit Union and setting goals that would like to see the Management and Staff accomplish. The Board is comprised of volunteers that are elected by the members of the Credit Union, at the annual meeting. The Board also has the responsibility of appointing the Supervisory Committee. The Board of Directors are:



Erin Francisco Chairman
Judi Ahern Vice Chairman
Delinor Benoit Secretary
Barbara Crowley  Treasurer
Ewan Johnson Director
Goda Mitkute Director
Cindy Christman Director